SING! AN IRISH CHRISTMAS 2018 - Save the Date in your Calendar!

Wednesday 28th November 2018: Atlanta, GA : Cobb Energy Center

Thursday 29th November 2018: Augusta, SC : First Baptist North Augusta

Sunday 2nd December 2018: Kingsburg, CA : Grace Church of the Valley

Tuesday 4th December 2018: Orange County, LA : Segerstrom Hall

Wednesday 5th December 2018: Mesa, AZ: Ikeda Theater

Friday 7th December 2018 : Dallas, TX: Winspear Opera House

Monday 10th December 2018: Colorado Springs, CO: Pikes Peak Center

Thursday 13th December 2018: New York, NY: Carnegie Hall

Friday 14th December 2018: Suffolk, VA: Westminster RPC

Saturday 15th December 2018: Washington, DC

Tuesday 18th December 2018: Ft. Wayne, IN : Embassy Theatre

Wednesday 19th December 2018: Columbia, MO : Missouri Theare

Friday 21st December 2018: Nashville, TN: Schermerhorn Symphony Center

 

2019

Saturday 15th June 2019: SING! IRELAND, SSE Arena, Belfast

Thursday 20th June 2019: SING! SCOTLAND, Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Saturday 22nd June 2019: SING! ENGLAND: Liverpool

Tuesday 25th June 2019: London, England

The 2018 Sing! Fall Tour and 2018 Sing! An Irish Christmas Tour are sponsored by Christian Healthcare Ministries.

Christian Healthcare Ministries (CHM) enables its hundreds of thousands of members to participate biblically, affordably, and compassionately in paying each other’s medical bills. A nonprofit organization, CHM began in 1981 and is America’s original Christian health cost sharing ministry. CHM enables its 21st century Christian members to live the Book of Acts example of first century Christians sharing to meet each other’s needs—spiritually and financially—through some of life’s most challenging circumstances. CHM is an eligible option under the Affordable Care Act; is a Better Business Bureau Accredited Charity; is the only health cost sharing ministry heard on The Dave Ramsey show; and its members have shared over $3 billion in each other’s medical bills. The CHM website is www.chministries.org.

Sing! An Irish Christmas

Keith & Kristyn Getty

& their Celtic, Bluegrass, Americana and Classical instrumentalists

Ireland’s Keith and Kristyn Getty, writers of modern hymns and carols, will return to celebrate Christmas with their seventh annual tour of Sing! An Irish Christmas. Presented at Carnegie Hall, The Kennedy Center and many other of North America’s finest concert halls, the Gettys are joined by their band of instrumentalists, fusing Celtic, bluegrass, Americana, and classical music as well as cultural dance and the choral sounds of the holiday. Keith and Kristyn and their special guest friends perform a program that unites tradition and innovation in celebration of the season.