GM-142 CHMBanner2 copy.png

Sing! An Irish Christmas

Keith & Kristyn Getty

& their Celtic, Bluegrass, Americana and Classical instrumentalists

Ireland’s Keith and Kristyn Getty, writers of modern hymns and carols, will return to celebrate Christmas with their seventh annual tour of Sing! An Irish Christmas. Presented at Carnegie Hall, The Kennedy Center and many other of North America’s finest concert halls, the Gettys are joined by their band of instrumentalists - fusing Celtic, bluegrass, Americana, and classical music as well as cultural dance and the choral sounds of the holiday. Keith and Kristyn and their special guest friends perform a program that unites tradition and innovation in celebration of the season.

Wednesday 28th November 2018: Atlanta, GA : Cobb Energy Center

Thursday 29th November 2018: North North Augusta, SC : First Baptist North Augusta

Sunday 2nd December 2018: Kingsburg, CA : Grace Church of the Valley

Monday 3rd December 2018: El Cajon, CA: Shadow Mountain Church

Tuesday 4th December 2018: Costa Mesa, CA : Segerstrom Hall

Wednesday 5th December 2018: Mesa, AZ: Ikeda Theater

Friday 7th December 2018 : Dallas, TX: Voice of Hope Night at the Winspear

Monday 10th December 2018: Colorado Springs, CO: Pikes Peak Center

Thursday 13th December 2018: New York, NY: Carnegie Hall

Friday 14th December 2018: Suffolk, VA: Westminster RPC

Saturday 15th December 2018: Washington, DC : Kennedy Center (on sale Oct 17)

Tuesday 18th December 2018: Ft. Wayne, IN : Embassy Theatre

Wednesday 19th December 2018: Columbia, MO : Missouri Theatre

Friday 21st December 2018: Nashville, TN: Schermerhorn Symphony Center

GM-142 CHMBanner2 copy.png