Album Tracks

  1. Come Ye Sinners/Musical Priest 
  2. My Worth Is Not In What I Own  -  mp3
  3. Lift High the Name Of Jesus/The Legend Of Saints & Snakes  -  mp3
  4. Good Shepherd of My Soul  -  mp3
  5. Arkansas Traveler/All Hail the Power Of Jesus' Name  -  mp3
  6. O, For A Closer Walk With God  -  mp3
  7. Lobby Jam - Medley/Bonus Track  

the Greengrass Sessions (2014)

Limited edition EP from Keith & Kristyn Getty featuring

  • "My Worth Is Not in What I Own" – the new hymn written by Keith and Kristyn and Graham Kendrick
  • "Good Shepherd of My Soul" – a warm and moving acappella rendition of one of Keith and Kristyn’s newer songs
  • "Come Ye Sinners" – a musical journey from Ireland to Appalachia envelops the traditional hymn
  • Plus 3 more brand new recordings!
  • BONUS!  Lobby Jam – a toe-tappin’, foot-stompin’, hand-clappin’ instrumental featuring the Getty’s band of Irish and bluegrass virtuosos